Gig Guide

Jon Vea Vea will be performing live music at a wonderful variety of venues over the next few months. Hope to see you there!

Book Jon Vea Vea to enjoy his amazing vocals and lead guitar at your next event:

Best Birthday !

Family Reunion.

Street Party.

House Concert.

Corporate Event.

Community Festival.

Indigenous Event.

Winery Open Day.

Writers Forum.

 

March 2019 Venue Time
March 01 Friday Carriers Arms Maryborough 6.30 pm – 10.30 pm
March 02 Saturday Flood Appeal for Townsville Disaster 12 noon
March 02 Saturday Smokey Joes Ramada Urangan 6 pm – 9 pm
March 09 Saturday Pier Park Community Markets Urangan 8.45 am – 12.45 pm
March 10 Sunday Cool Country Renal Fundraiser 12 noon
March 14 Thursday Vets Day RSL Sports Bar Hervey Bay 11.00 am – 1.30 pm
March 16 Saturday Flood NW Qld Fundraiser for Farmers 12 noon – 1 pm
March 16 Saturday Private Function 50th Birthday Party 4 pm - 8 pm
March 21 Thursday Maryborough Heritage Markets 7.30 am – 12.30 pm
March 22 Friday RSL Hervey Bay Bistro Deck 6.00 pm – 9.30 pm
March 23 Saturday Z-PAC Theatre Foyer 6.00 pm – 6.30 pm
March 29 Friday Federal Hotel Maryborough 8pm – 12 midnight
March 30 Saturday Z-PAC Theatre Foyer 6.00 pm – 6.30 pm

 

April 2019 Venue Time
April 11 Thursday Vets Day RSL Sports Bar Hervey Bay 11.00 am – 1.30 pm
April 12 Friday NITE GROOVE BAND @

Food N Groove Friday Pialba

6.00 pm – 9.00 pm
April 18 Thursday Maryborough Heritage Markets 7.30 am – 12.30 pm
April 27 Saturday Moonaboola Art Festival

Brolga Theatre Maryborough

(Full Day Event)

time to be confirmed

 

May 2019 Venue Time
May 16 Thursday Maryborough Heritage Markets 7.30 am – 12.30 pm
May 17 Friday The Clubhouse Pialba 6 pm – 9 pm
May 18 Saturday NITE GROOVE BAND @                        Z-Pac Theatre Fundraiser Night time

 

June 2019 Venue Time
June 01 Saturday Bush Spirit Festival Eidsvold 10 am – 4 pm
June 09 Sunday Cool Country Reconciliation Day 12 noon
June 14 Friday RSL Hervey Bay Bistro Deck 6.00 pm – 9.30 pm
June 20 Thursday Maryborough Heritage Markets 7.30 am – 12.30 pm
June 22 Saturday Private Function Birthday Party 5 pm – 10 pm
June 28 Friday Sunset Picnic in the Park Torquay 4.30 pm – 6.30 pm

 

 

July 2019 Venue Time
July 04 Thursday Vets Day RSL Sports Bar Hervey Bay 11.00 am – 1.30 pm
July 11 Thursday Maryborough Family Fun Day 11 am – 1 pm (tbc)
July 20 Saturday The Clubhouse Pialba 6 pm – 9 pm

 

Click thumbnail image to view larger image.  Click arrow in picture to advance slides.

Leave a Reply