Gig Guide

Jon Vea Vea will be performing live music at a wonderful variety of venues over the next few months. Hope to see you there!

Book now to enjoy his amazing vocals and lead guitar at your next event.

 

 

June 2022 Venue Time
June 04 Saturday Relish Festival Maryborough 9.45 am  – 10.45 am
June 10 Friday Land, Sea, Sky - Hervey Bay Art Gallery 5.30 pm onwards
June 11 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
June 12 Sunday Murri Music @ Cool Country Music Club 10.00 am – 11.30 am
June 28 Tuesday NAIDOC Maryborough Corrections tbc

 

July 2022 Venue Time
July 04 Tuesday NAIDOC Flag raising Ka’lang Kawungan 8 am – 10 am
July 05 Wednesday NAIDOC Family Fun Day Scarness Park 10 am – 2 pm
July 07 Thursday NAIDOC Hervey Bay Hospital 10 am – 2 pm
July 09 Saturday NAIDOC Ball, Beach House Scarness 6 pm – 9 pm
July 14 Thursday NAIDOC Bundaberg Hospital times tbc
July 16 Saturday Coalfest Howard 8 am – 3 pm
July 21 Maryborough Markets 8.30 am - 1 pm
July 23 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade 10 am  – 1 pm
July 29 Friday NAIDOC Eidsvold Times tbc

 

August 2022 Venue Time
August 13 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
August 27 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade 10 am  – 1 pm

 

September 2022 Venue Time
September 10 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
September 24 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade 10 am  – 1 pm
September 29 Thursday Festabilities Seafront Oval 2 pm – 7 pm

 

October 2022 Venue Time
October 08 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
October 22 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade 10 am  – 1 pm

 

November 2022 Venue Time
November 12 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
November 26 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade 10 am  – 1 pm

 

December 2022 Venue Time
December 10 Saturday Pier Park Markets Urangan 8.45 am  – 12.45 pm
December 23 Friday Private function 6 pm onwards
December 24 Saturday Torquay Markets Esplanade Times tbc

Click thumbnail image to view larger image.  Click arrow in picture to advance slides.

Leave a Reply